Upcoming Webinar with Cameron Gregor: How We Are Using XPages

Aug 17, 2019 10:05 AM

Tags: xpages

I ended my XPages post the other day with a request for people who are working on large XPages applications to hit me up on Twitter to tell me about them. Shortly thereafter, the estimable Cameron Gregor did just that. Moreover, he had the suggestion of turning the discussion into an open webinar, so that others can join.

He made a post on his site with the details and a handy time-zone table to account for our respective locations, and the summary is:

  • Sydney Time: 7:00 AM on August 27th, 2019
  • US Eastern: 5:00 PM on August 26th
  • GMT: 10:00 PM on August 26th
  • Zoom Link

I'm pretty curious to take a look myself, and I hope you'll join us in just over a week!

New Comment